Access Keys:

Orchard County Primary School, Armagh
Enjoy your summer holidays everyone. School reopens on Thursday 29th August for P1 and Nursery pupils and on Friday 30th for P2-P7.
open new window

Board of Governors 2014-2018

Mr K Twyble Transferors’ Representative

Vice Chairperson
Mrs J Clarke Transferors’ Representative

EA Representatives
Mrs S Murphy
Mrs J Cherry

Transferors’ Representatives
Mr R Dalzell

Mrs J Mullen

Parents’ Representatives 
Mrs C Davison

Mr D Bell 

Teachers’ Representative
Mrs M Davidson

Secretary and Non-Voting Member
Mrs J McMillan